Officers & Board

CFDD NOMINATIONS BOARD

 

Current Officers  & Board

President
Bryan Hrabe
The Law Office of Mark A. Kirkorsky
bryan@makpc.om
480-551-2173 xt 133

Treasurer
Sheila Roames, CCE
Ergon Asphalt
Sheila.Roames@ergon.com

Member at Large
Membership Chair
Rosa Apodaca, CCE
Western States Petroleum
rosa@westernstatespetroleum.com
602-252-4011

Publicity/Website
Bryan B
Otto Trucking
bryanb@ottotrucking.com
480-641-3500

Secretary
Dee Schneider
Independent Electric Supply
Dee.Schneider@iesupply.com
480-720-3463

Member at Large
Hospitality Chair
Eric Volland
Mobile Mini
evolland@mobilemini.com
623-308-3677